Verwaltung und Administration

Anja Bacovsky
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 20
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 45
anja.bacovsky@trost.co.at

Karin Kurzböck
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 42
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 45
karin.kurzboeck@trost.co.at

Melanie Gattinger
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 36
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 45
melanie.gattinger@trost.co.at

Katrin Steyrer
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 33
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 45
katrin.steyrer@trost.co.at

Natalie Hutter
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 29
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 45
natalie.hutter@trost.co.at

Marion Weber
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 12
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 45
marion.weber@trost.co.at

Sabrina Ixenmaier
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 14
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 45
sabrina.ixenmaier@trost.co.at

Martina Wilfinger
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 22
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 45
martina.wilfinger@trost.co.at

Zurück