Verwaltung und Administration

Anja Bacovsky
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 430
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 910
anja.bacovsky@trost.co.at

Karin Kurzböck
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 400
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 910
karin.kurzboeck@trost.co.at

Martina Wilfinger
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 420
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 910
martina.wilfinger@trost.co.at

Teresa Eder
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 442
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 910
teresa.eder@trost.co.at

Christoph Mairhofer
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 632
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 920
Mobil: +43 664 85 514 04
christoph.mairhofer@trost.co.at

Melanie Gattinger
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 460
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 910
melanie.gattinger@trost.co.at

Franziska Schaupp
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 441
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 910
franziska.schaupp@trost.co.at

Sabrina Ixenmaier
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 440
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 910
sabrina.ixenmaier@trost.co.at

Katrin Steyrer
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 411
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 910
katrin.steyrer@trost.co.at

Zurück