Vertrieb/ Außendienst

DI Georg Brugger
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 360
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 900
Mobil: +43 664 154 35 12
georg.brugger@trost.co.at

Daniela Sommerer
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 361
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 900
daniela.sommerer@trost.co.at

Friedrich Obruca
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 320
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 900
Mobil: +43 664 154 35 68
friedrich.obruca@trost.co.at

Christian Berger
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 380
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 900
Mobil: +43 664 154 35 35
christian.berger@trost.co.at

Martin Woda
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 382
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 900
Mobil: +43 664 154 35 16
martin.woda@trost.co.at

Christian Nowak
Tel.: +43 2762 514 - 381
Fax: +43 2762 514 - 900
Mobil: +43 664 154 35 24
christian.nowak@trost.co.at

Zurück